Board Election will be at July Business meeting. Candidates will be presented at the June meeting.

Your participation is important!


CSC Board of Directors

Chairman Michele Bryant N/A
Vice Chairman Tom Liveston N/a
Treasurer Lloyd Mann N/A
Secretary Donna Cornett N/A
Board Member Brenda Ruest N/A
Board Member Lynda Howard N/A
Board Member Denny Francis N/A
Interim Executive Director Looking again!